Referrals make circles!
 
My referral network is full of folks that I either have direct therapeutic experience with, or have multiple positive referrals to from clients, colleagues and friends.
 
Acupuncture:
~Arden Yingling (women and children). https://songbirdacupuncture.com
~Sage Acupuncture (women's health and fertility). https://reproductiveacupuncture.com
~Affordable community-style acupuncture by region:
     ~Neighborhood Acupuncture Project.  http://www.napaustin.org (EAST)
     ~South Austin Community Acupuncture.  http://acupunctureworldheadquarters.com (SOUTH)
     ~Acupuncture Together.  http://acupuncturetogetheraustin.com  (NORTH)
Childbirth Classes:
~Conscious Birthing with Lanell Coultas.  http://consciousbirthingaustin.com  (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!)
Chiropractic Care:
~Ben Anderson, DC (kinesiologist + DC).  http://www.benandersondc.com
~Myra Hoffman (women, children, prenatal).  http://www.hoffmanchiropractic.com/index.html
~Thrive Chiropractic (Families).  http://www.thrivechiroctr.com (ROUND ROCK)
Dentistry:
~Joan Sefcik, DDS.  https://www.yelp.com/biz/joan-l-sefcik-dds-austin
Herbs/Herbalism:
~Ginger Webb, Texas Medicinals (herbal consultation and herbs): http://gingerwebb.com.
~The Herb Bar (herb shop in town): http://www.theherbbar.com.
~Mountain Rose Herbs (purchase herbs online): https://www.mountainroseherbs.com
Massage Therapy:
~Myo Massage (quality therapists from relaxation to pain management, same day appointments possible).  http://myoaustin.com
~Katie Puderoski (deep, therapeutic, sports, pain management, neuromuscular therapy).  http://www.katiemassage.com
Midwifery:
~Motherbloom Midwifery.  http://motherbloommidwifery.com
~Tandem Midwifery.  http://www.tandemmidwifery.com
Women's Health Care:
~Dr. Christina Sebestyen, MD, FACOG.  http://www.obgynnorth.com/our_clinic/our_staff/christina_sebestyen_md_facog (PATHOLOGY-  BASED/DIAGNOSTICS).
~Motherbloom Midwifery.  http://motherbloommidwifery.com (well-woman exams/hormone testing and health/midwifery)
Pelvic Health Physical Therapy:
~Hands on Physical Therapy. http://www.handson-austin.com 
~Sullivan Physical Therapy (women and men's pelvic health).  http://www.sullivanphysicaltherapy.com
~Dhara Virani @ Your Personal Best PT. http://www.yourpersonalbestpt.com
Women and Children's Health MD:
~Central Family Practice.  http://central-family-practice.myshopify.com
~Christy Tashjian (well-woman exams/hormone testing and health/midwifery).  http://motherbloommidwifery.com
Yoga Therapy:
~Anna Geiselman, RYT.  http://www.annagyoga.com
~Brooke Binstock, RYT.  http://www.brookebinstock.com/brooke/
~Eastside Yoga Studio.  http://www.eastsideyoga-austin.com
 
Check back in for additions!
Photo by Melanie Shaw